Jules Garcin(1830–1896)

1830-07-1107/11/1830 in Bourges, France
1896-10-1010/10/1896 in Paris, France

Konrad Ewald

The Concertino is musically harmless, but good sounding. Between two Allegro agitato parts (D-Major/d-minor) stands an Andante F-Major in 6/8. Jules Garcin is better known as the
  Please login or register for free to see all the interesting comments from Konrad Ewald


Concertino, op. 19, for Viola (Violoncello) and Piano