Joseph Ahrens(1904–1997)

1904-04-1704/17/1904 in Sommersell, Germany
1997-12-2112/21/1997 in Berlin, Germany

Konrad Ewald

There is a Sonata with organ by Joseph Ahrens. One can master the 1st movement (Allegro moderato). The 2nd (Andante) poses ensemble difficulties (duplets and triplets together in a slow
  Please login or register for free to see all the interesting comments from Konrad Ewald


Sonata for Viola and Organ

Media Center